Groove Armada Premiere - On KCRW

YES! That’s right! Omies, we’ve got a very special radio premiere scheduled for ya. Tune into Jason Bentley’s Metropolis onKCRW this Sat night from 10PM-Midnight PST to hear a special premiere of the new Groove Armada ‘Love Lights the Underground’ EP.


For those that missed the premiere, check it out below:

Available on iTunes:

Track sequence:

1) Groove Armada 'Come On Go Out'

2) Groove Armada 'Hold On'

3) Groove Armada 'Set Me Free'

4) Groove Armada 'Love Lights the Underground'

Electronic music pioneers Groove Armada return to the dance-floor with their new six-track EP 'Love Lights the Underground' on Om Records.