Sounds Of Om 2011

Al Velilla, Amp Live, Dirty Vegas, Greenskeepers, Groove Armada, Kaskade, Mike Monday, Samantha James, Underworld, Wagon Cookin'

Release Type: Album

Featuring: Grum, Michael Woods, StereoHeroes, Urchins, Tommie Sunshine

This item is IN STOCK

Listen to Samples

Song Title Artist
   Electric Love Dirty Vegas
   History feat. Will Young (Grum Remix) Groove Armada
   Come Into The Light feat. Roberto Q Ingram Wagon Cookin'
   Always Loved A Film (Michael Woods Remix) Underworld
   Hot Right Now (StereoHeroes Extended Club Remix) Amp Live
   Paper Romance (Urchins Remix) Groove Armada
   Waves of Change (Kaskade Extended Remix) Samantha James
   Gary Is A Robot feat. Trackademicks (Al Velilla Robotize Me Remix) Amp Live
   Changes (Mike Monday Vocal Remix) Dirty Vegas
   Live Like You Wanna Live (Tommie Sunshines Reverser Remix) Greenskeepers
   Sounds Of Om 2011 Continuous Mix By Al Velilla Al Velilla


The seventh installment of the ‘Sounds of Om’ series gives listeners a glimpse of the cutting edge sounds Om has been releasing over the last year and into 2011.

Sounds Of Om 2011 features tracks and remixes and from today’s top artists in the Electronic genre, (including an exclusive, unreleased Dirty Vegas track). Some of the featured artists/remixers like… Dirty Vegas, who are back and better than ever! 2011’s Best Dance/Electronic Album Grammy Nominees Groove Armada, the legendary and influential Underworld, as well as Underground legend Mike Monday, Alt-Dance greats Greenskeepers, and hip new sensations, Grum, Kaskade, Tommie Sunshine, Samantha James and Amp Live.

The album also includes a bonus continuous mix by Al Velilla of Pacha fame.

Other Suggested Releases

Sounds of Om Vol. 5

DJ Fluid
$10.00  Sale $5.00


Various Artists



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //