Winter Sessions Vol. 3

Release Type: Digital

Featuring: King Kooba, Tarantulaz, Florian Kruse, Samantha James, Underworld, Joshua & Karl Injex, Mike Monday, Bassnectar, Wolfgang Gartner, Dirty Vegas, Lance De Sardi, Al Velilla, Wagon Cookin', Johnny Fiasco, Jake Child, Solo, Paul Harris, Speaker Junk

This item is IN STOCK

Listen to Samples

Song Title Artist
   Destination Detroit King Kooba
   They Forgot It (Jake Childs Remix) Tarantulaz
   In My Scope Florian Kruse
   Subconscious (Al Velillas Puerto Sagua Rework) Samantha James
   Always Loved A Film (Solo Remix) Underworld
   The Sun, The Moon And The Stars (Johnny Fiasco Remix) Joshua & Karl Injex
   Must Be Heaven (Wagon Cookin Remix) Mike Monday
   Yo (Speaker Junk Remix) Bassnectar
   For The Love Of Girls Wolfgang Gartner
   Electric Love (Paul Harris Vocal Mix) Dirty Vegas
   Atcha (Original Mix) Lance De Sardi
   Om Winter Sessions Vol. 3 Compiled & Mixed Al Velilla Al Velilla


Om Records proudly presents: Winter Sessions Volume 3. Building on the success of the first two volumes of the series, mixed and compiled by AL Velilla, Om once again showcases a variety of cutting edge electronic dancefloor gems and future classics.

Featuring new music and remixes by Underworld, Dirty Vegas, Bassnectar, Mike Monday, Wolfgang Gartner, Samantha James, Wagon Cookin’, Johnny Fiasco and more!



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //