Om: Miami 2010

Release Type: Compilation

Featuring: Opolopo & Demetrius, Shiny Objects, Charles Webster, Samantha James, Fish Go Deep, Fred Everything, N'Dea Davenport, Samantha James, Solar Sides, Atjazz, Clyde, Radio Slave, Spirit Cather, Mike Monday, Groove Armada

This item is IN STOCK

Listen to Samples

Song Title Artist
   Tonight (Original) Opolopo & Demetrius
   Set it Off (Hot Toddy Remix) Shiny Objects
   Together As One (Aquabassino Remix) Charles Webster feat. Samantha James
   No Applause (Original Mix) Fish Go Deep
   Dont Nobody (Al Velilla Remix) Fred Everything, N'Dea Davenport
   Waves of Change (Valentin Huedo Remix) Samantha James
   Profile 69 (Shur-I-Kan Remix) Solar Sides
   Please You (Garcynoise Remix) Atjazz, Clyde
   Orchestrating Maneuvers in the Dark ( & Patrick Lindsey Remix) Radio Slave
   Beezy Operator (Alex Attias Remix) Spirit Catcher
   Stargirl (Mike Monday Remix) Mike Monday
   Paper Romance (Wagon Cookin Remix) Groove Armada


Limited Physical CD Only Available at Only 50 Units Available. The limited physical 2xCD features a double disc full of bonus material..

Om Records is proud to present the fifth installment of the highly successful Om Miami series. Om Miami 2010 reflects the current sound that has taken underground dance music by storm. On top of consisting of all the newest tracks from the label`s highly respected arsenal such as Groove Armada, Fred Everything, Samantha James, Atjazz, and Mike Monday. Om Miami 2010 also features the hottest & newest tracks from artists such as Radio Slave, Solar Sides, Opolopo & Demetrius, Fish Go Deep, Charles Webster & Smok’n Mirrors.

Other Suggested Releases

Om: Miami

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2007

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2008

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2009

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2012

Various Artists



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //