Om: Miami 2008 - Deluxe Unmixed Edition

Cates&dpL, Chuck Love, Florian Kruse, Fred Everything, Samantha James, Unstrung Zeros, Wolfgang Gartner, Yankee Zulu

Release Type: Compilation

This item is IN STOCK

Listen to Samples

Song Title Artist
   Breathe You in (Eric Kupper Mix) Samantha James
   Moonlight (Miami Version) Chuck Love
   Inner Peace (Cates&dpL Growlin Tech Dub) Aaron Sontag & Nica Brooke
   Angel Love (Cates&dpL Portland Beaver Mix) Samantha James
   For The Love Of Girls Wolfgang Gartner
   Tear Up Your Speaker Unstrung Zeros
   Bullfrog Yankee Zulu
   Understand Fred Everything
   Love Hurts Florian Kruse
   Deep Surprise (Miguel Migs Remix) Samantha James


Special Un-mixed version of Om Miami 2008 featuring tracks and remixes from Eric Kupper, Chuck Love, Cates&dpL, Aaron Santag, Nica Brooke, Wolfgang Gartner, Unstrung Zeros, Yankee Zulu, Fred Everything and Florian Kruse.

Other Suggested Releases

Om: Miami

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2007

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2008

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2009

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2010

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2012

Various Artists



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //