Sounds of Summer

Temporarily out of stock

Listen to Samples

Om Summer Sessions Vol. 1 Disc 1

Song Title Artist
   Time To Groove (Original Mix) Southern Divide
   Jam Jam Jam (All Night Long) (Dub Mix) Stereo Daze
   Da Bump Mr. V (4) & Miss Patty
   Dutty Funk (We Can Do) (Vocal) Timmy Vegas & Barbara Tucker
   The Way You Love Me (Dims TSOP Mix) The Ron Hall & MuthaFunkaz
   Dont Give Up (Vocal) Sybil
   Disco Shimmy Frankie Knuckles
   Dr. Feelgood (GJs Rockin Dub) FSB
   He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix) Copyright
   So Much Joy (Vocal) Ann Nesby
   Paradise (GJs Balearic Dub) Groove Junkies
   Soul Symphony (Groove Junkies Soulectro Mix) Chuck Love

Om Summer Sessions Vol. 1 Disc 2

Song Title Artist
   Just For Me Roomsa
   DMTTYO (Chuck Loves Mute Force Mix) Colette
   Run It By Me (Joey Youngman Remix) Damon Trueitt
   Chicago Jack Bryan Jones
   Victory Dance Micky More
   Rumors forever (Chuck Love Remix) Andy Caldwell
   Hidden Message Chuck Love
   Sao Salvador (Olivier Desmet Remix) Mustafa
   Beautiful Thang feat. Fourfeet Chuck Love
   Been So Long (Atnarko & Moss Remix) Alexander East
   Livin At Night (Jimpster Remix) Chuck Love
   Get Me High Chuck Love
   Not Going Back (Dub) Audiowhores
   Sunday Morning Fourfeet With Dallas

Om Summer Sessions Vol. 1 Disc 3

Song Title Artist
   Take Your Time (Fred Everything Mix) Fresh & Low
   Miracles (Fluid Sub Dub) Afro Mystik
   Magnificent (Asad Rizvits Veg Mix) feat. Diz Joshua (Iz)
   Wanting You (Frequent Fliers Remix) White Collar Criminals
   Dr Doo You (Fred Everything Remix) Sean Dimitrie
   Dont Want Chu Now Fred Everything
   Let It Go Bryan Jones
   Rise (Eric Kupper Remix) Samantha James
   Something Right (JT Donaldson Dub) Chuck Love
   A Typical Number Lee Mortimer
   Warrior (Claude VonStroke Mix) Andy Caldwell
   Tuff Love PC Synergy
   Fishin All Day Joey Youngman
   How I Feel Troydon
   Lose Control Marko Militano

Om Summer Sessions Vol. 2 DJ Heather

Song Title Artist
   Intro DJ Heather
   Back In Town (Toka Project Remix) Latenight Society
   The Beat Goes Boom Groove Federation
   I Heart Bougie (Flip No Flop Mix) Ken ECB
   Win For Life (Anyos Mingman Remix) Hustle & Flow
   Chuggin (Tracy Coopers Stoned Over Mix) Diem
   Alphabet Man (Derrick Carters B.H.Q Remix) Greenskeepers
   Dig It (Chris Mix) Chris Harris & Dominic Martin
   Lively Ableton Lovers Prztz
   What You Say Marko Militano
   Around Villejiuf PS Project
   Proper Wow Eddie Leader
   Drunken Oh D & OFS
   I Am Down (Count Funkula Fun With Faders Remix) Digital Villains
   Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Zoooom (inc Brett Johnson & DJ Heather -Everythings Electric Acca. Slum Science n' Hector Moralez
   Free Your Mind (Ion Remix) Lettow and Ice ft. Rob Jones
   Dont Clap Your Hands (LCG Remix) Mister Leisure
   Not Crazy Inland Knights

Om Summer Sessions Vol. 2 Onionz

Song Title Artist
   Lovelee Home (Demo Mix) feat. Funk dVoid Blaze
   Warm Milk (inc Onionz -Burning Acca.) James Talk
   Resonator Opus Ink
   The Calling (Dub) Onionz
   A Thing Of Beauty Is A Joy Forever (inc Copyright ft. Imaani -I Pray Acca.) Technasia
   Dont Slip Away Onionz
   Guidance Los Hermanos
   Prayer For My Brothers (Ruannes Big Foot Edit) Onionz
   The Bushman (inc Kink & Mieka du Franx -Throwdown Acca.) Magik Johnson
   Tick Tick Tick (inc Kathy Brown -You Give Good Love (Jay-J Acca.) Funk d'Void & Phil Kieran
   Lets Get Over It (Original Mix) Deetron feat. Justin Chapman
   Sunlight feat. Marlek Alexander Jamie Anderson
   Sangita (Original Mix) DJ 3000
   Woman Of The Sun (Bryan Zentz Disruptor Dub) feat. El Feco Onionz
   Gui Boratto - ATOL (Hardfloor Remix)


Om brings you the sounds of summer. This packaged deal will provide enough tunes to last you through the summer.

Om Summer Sessions Vol. 1
Om Summer Sessions Vol. 2
Om Beached
Om Miami Vol. 1
Om Miami Vol. 2



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //