Om: Miami 2007

Chuck Love, Fred Everything, Greenskeepers, Ladybug Mecca, Rookiee, Samantha James, Tarantulaz, Troydon

Release Type: Compilation

This item is IN STOCK

Listen to Samples

Song Title Artist
   They Forgot It (Al Velillas Tagomago Re-Edit) feat. Monique Bingham Tarantulaz
   Its Alright Troydon
   Still Funky Chuck Love
   Polo Club (Ds Book Learnin Dub) Greenskeepers
   Yo (feat. KristinaMaria) (Speaker Junks Jackin Brazilian Rave Remix) Bassnectar
   That Type of Music (A.S.S. Clap Remix) Zeph & Azeem
   Beautiful Thang (Trevor Loveys Tenderloin Tug & Rub) Chuck Love
   Keep On (Nathan Gs Luvbug Dub) feat. Omega DJ Fluid
   Rise (Johnny Fiascos Chunkafunk Mix) Samantha James
   Woman of The Sun (Hipp-es Stripped Out Mix) feat. El Feco Onionz
   Beat Down Chuck Love
   Dont Want Chu (Now) (JT Donaldson & Tim K Remix) Fred Everything
   Ill Do You (Vernon & Decosta Dub) Rookiee
   Dogg Starr (Fred Everythings Dog Thang) Ladybug Mecca
   Come On Everybody Fred Everything


Om Records is proud to present the second volume in the highly successful Om Miami series. Om Miami 2007 reflects the current sound that has taken underground dance music by storm. On top of consisting of all the newest tracks from the label`s highly respected arsenal such as Chuck Love, Greenskeepers, Samantha James, and Fred Everything, Om Miami 2007 also features Om’s newest signees (Bassenectar, DJ Zeph & Azeem, Ladybug Mecca) and highly sought after names such as Speaker Junk and Trevor Loveys.

A much more eclectic sound than the first, Om: Miami ‘07 will definitely appeal to all types of electronic music enthusiasts. Coinciding with the legendary Om showcase at the Winter Music Conference, this compilation is guaranteed to rock you like no other! Om: Miami ‘07 is definitely for the dancefloor!

Other Suggested Releases

Om: Miami

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2008

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2009

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2010

Various Artists

Om: Miami 2012

Various Artists



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //