The Flavor Savor EP

Miguel Migs

Release Type: Single

This item is IN STOCK

Listen to Samples

Song Title Artist
   Do It For You Miguel Migs
   Dream Deep Miguel Migs
   Feel (Chuckss Feel You Up Vocal) Miguel Migs
   Sunrise (JTs Essential Dub) Miguel Migs


Just in time for summer, Salted unleashes some unreleased goodies for your palette and pleasure! The first in a series of unreleased mixes, the Flavor Saver EP gives you a well rounded taste of some funky soul vibes! First off you will find Jay–J’s smooth and tight remix of Salted’s launching single, ‘Do It For You’ by Miguel Migs feat. Li’sha, as featured on Jay–J’s Defected mix compilation! Next up is Chuck Love’s unreleased lush little gem, ‘Dream Deep’ And deeeeep down we go! Keeping things moving along here, we then find Chuck’s funky chunky vocal remix of the Li’sha Project smash single ‘Feel’! To finish it off we end things with JT Donaldson’s soothing dub rework of ‘Sunrise’ by Roomsa.
We hope you enjoy the music and please always remember to keep an OPEN mind and be a creative individual! Don’t follow the sheep!…No reaction is needed, but constructive comments are always welcome!



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //