Universal Truth

Andy Caldwell

Release Type: Album

This item is IN STOCK and is shipped within 24 hours.

Listen to Samples

Song Title Artist
   Runaway Andy Caldwell
   Pushin Andy Caldwell
   The Real Andy Caldwell
   Warrior Andy Caldwell
   Brand New Day Andy Caldwell
   Dont You Love Me Andy Caldwell
   Universal Truth Andy Caldwell
   The Stars Andy Caldwell
   The Question Andy Caldwell
   Miss U Andy Caldwell
   Dont Hold Back Andy Caldwell
   I Cant Wait Andy Caldwell


Known around the world as a "producer’s producer", Andy Caldwell has had his hands in some of the most critically acclaimed dance/electronic music releases of the past decade. An original member of the groundbreaking four piece electronic super group Soulstice, Andy has created solo singles for labels such as Naked Music, Om, Yoshitoshi and his own Uno Recordings. His music has been licensed to over 100 compilations from the likes of Virgin Records, Ministry of Sound, Hed Kandi, Naked Music and more! Not content on keeping his talents to himself, Andy is also responsible for co–producing and developing young artists. Most notably, Andy’s hit making production pedigree can be found on Kaskade’s chart topping single "Everything" (#1 Billboard Dance Club Play & Top 10 Hot Dance Radio Play Charts).

Other Suggested Releases


$11.98  Sale $5.00



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //