Om Lounge, Vol. 10

Release Type: Compilation

This item is IN STOCK and is shipped within 24 hours.

Listen to Samples

Song Title Artist
   Rise Samantha James
   Broken Ambers Gil T
   Huff N Puff Shazzam
   Gotta Be Love Joey Youngman
   Argentina Stolen Identity
   Wish Jianda & Patchen
   Chopsticks J Boogie's Dubtronic Science
   Not Feelin This Simeon
   No More Sand In My Lipbalm Moqita
   In 2 You The Sidestreet Players
   Anything You Say (Original Mix) Michelle Shaprow
   New Tempo J.T. Donaldson
   Everything JDavis
   Almost There Hideo Kobayashi


On the milestone 10th chapter of their coveted lounge series, Om Records introduces a new batch of burgeoning international downtempo artists making waves in the sea of underground chilled beats. Fans of Thievery Corporation, Jazzanova and Kaskade take note! The lead track from Samantha James "Rise" is a stunner with massive radio potential! But that´s not all folks, new kids like Simeon (produced by Colossus), and Gil T really hold their own with seasoned veterans like J Boogie´s Dubtronic Science and JT Donaldson.

"If you´re searching for something sweet and sexy to set a sophisticated mood, don´t look any further." – URB

"Om once again redefines the boundaries of contemporary lounge with a gamut–running collection of sassy soul and dream–inducing downtempo on the spliffy, cooled out cocktail tip." – THE EXAMINER

Other Suggested Releases

Om Lounge, Vol. 2

Various Artists
$11.99  Sale $7.00

Om Lounge, Vol. 4

Various Artists
$11.98  Sale $7.00

Om Lounge, Vol. 3

Various Artists
$11.99  Sale $7.00

Om Lounge, Vol. 1

Various Artists
$13.99  Sale $7.00

Om Lounge, Vol. 12

Various Artists
$9.99  Sale $7.00



 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //