Om:cast 016 - Pezzner


We first set shore in Delphia Anartica which is known for its 5 star restaurants and very exclusive nightlife. Staying at the the Snow Hotel we ventured our way down the spiral staircase carved out from glacial ice venturing in a dark tunnel that connected to a lush red lounge. The lounge was full of the mysterious; a sense of uniqueness that was unidentifiable to the naked eye. I looked up and realized i was listening to the sounds of Pezzner. Was this just a dream?

Pezzner – In Delphia Anartica Tracklist

1. Daft Punk – Something About Us (Virgin Records)
2. Breakbot Feat Irfane – Baby I’m Yours (Ed Banger)
3. Brothers Johnson – Stomp (A&M)
4. Amine Edge – All Night Long
5. Inland Knights – Control (Kamo Remix) – (Trendy Mullet)
6. The Books – I Didn’t Know That (Temporary Residence Limited)
7. Laid Back – Cocaine Cool (Brother Music)
8. Mock and Toof – Shoeshine Boogie (Tiny Sticks)
9. Rozzo – See The Way (Saucermen Remix) (Plastic CIty)
10. Paul Kalkbrenner – Aaron (Bpitch Control)
11. A Storm Queen – See Right Through (Environ)
12. Untitled – Unreleased
13. Jaska Pavicevic – Sunset Manoevures (Tonk Project Remix) (Behaviors)
14. Motel – Tom Flynn Remix
15. Random Factor – Update (2020 Vision)
16. Krystal Klear – Tried For Your Love (Hudson Mohawke Remix) (AllCity Records)
17. Hanssen – Intento Dismayo (Ambient Reprise) (Innerflight Music)

 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //