Electrifying beautiful new album from dance music’s brightest female star!

Following the success of her debut ‘Rise’, Samantha James goes deeper within her heart to give birth to the touching new album ‘Subconscious.’

Featuring the first hit single ‘Waves of Change’ (already a Billboard Dance Chart Hot Shot Debut) and the mystifying ‘Satellites’, ‘Subconscious’ is destined to resonate with Samantha James fans as well as with new comers just discovering her music.

Produced by ‘Rise’ collaborator Sebastian Arocha Morton (ROCAsound) and new comer Shane Drasin, ‘Subconscious’ is rich with sensuous melodies, soft orchestrations and touching lyrics of loss, love and long lasting friendships.

Here is a free download of "Illusions from the new album.

Click Here to Purchase “Subconscious” Now!

Listen & Download: Samantha James “Illusions” (Right Click To Save)

Posted by: g.win on June 14, 2010 @ 12:48 PM
Posted in: Free Downloads


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //