James Amato and his Potty Mouth label are droping a continuous dj mix featuring a compilation of fidget, techy, big room, whomp whomp tracks from the label. With a catalog of releases from artist like Crookers, Santiago and Bushido, and HiJack, Potty Mouth has been going strong after multiple Beatport Top 100 tracks.

Potty Mouth Miami 2010 (Mixed by Adam Bozzetto), includes tunes from Loose Cannons, Geoff K, Domsko and more.

Potty Mouth Miami 2010 (Continuos Dj Mix Adam Bozzetto)
01 Gypsy’s Kiss (Original Mix) – by Loose Cannons & Anti Chris
02 I’m Fred Astair (Matthew Garton Remix) – by Geoff K
03 You Dont Stop (Original Mix) – by Adam Bozzetto
04 Bounce To This feat MC Skolzy (Electro Mix) – by Domsko
05 Kung Pow feat Loc e (Original Mix) – by Jaksaw
06 Toe Jam (Original Mix) – by Geoff K
07 Head Nodding (Original Mix) – by Adam Bozzetto
08 Take It Back (Original Mix) – by Domsko
09 I’m Fred Astair (Original Mix) – by Geoff K
10 Watch This (Original Mix) – by Adam Bozzetto
11 Bounce To This feat MC Skolzy (Bassline Mix) – by Domsko
12 Sidestepping Dre (Original Mix) – by Geoff K
13 Gypsy’s Kiss (Trashcan DJs Remix) – by Loose Cannons & Anti Chris

The release will be available exclusively on Beatport.com in March.

Listen Domsko “Bounce To This feat MC Skolzy”

Posted by: g.win on February 26, 2010 @ 6:10 PM
Posted in: Music


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //