Danish producer Kasper Bjorke has quickly become one of my favorite producers. You may know him from his 2007 hit “Doesn’t Really Matter”. Kasper is back with a new album on hfn music (also home of another favorite, Trentemøller). Standing on Top of Utopia picks up where In Gumbo left off. The album is full of electro-pop tunes along side more bass heavy moody house and indie tunes. On top of Kasper’s own vocals, the album guest vocalist Tomas Höffding (WhoMadeWho), Jacob Bellens (I Got You On Tape), and Louise Foo.

The new single, “Alcatraz” features remixes from Jimpster, Zombie Disco Squad, and more.

“Young Folks” features remixes from the likes of WhoMadeWho (love these guys), Serge Santiago, and Lopazz & Zarook.

Definitely recommend picking up this album and it’s many singles it’s bound to spawn.

Click Here to Purchase From iTunes.

Listen & Download: Kasper Bjørke “Young Again (Radio Edit)” (via hfn-music.com)

Posted by: g.win on February 10, 2010 @ 10:15 PM
Posted in: Free Downloads


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //