My girl at Mint Collective is a great source for anything soulful! Props to her for giving me the heads up on this one. The perfect Sunday mix provided by the Urban music portal The Couch Sessions. Here to present a mix tribute to Little Dragon’s most unique member / vocalist, Yukimi Nagano.

A retrospective of Yukimi’s career, the tracks include stand out tracks from Little Dragon alongside feature appearances. Check for a collision in the animal kingdom, when Little Dragon guest appears on The Gorrilaz’s new album in 2010.

1.) Koop – Whenever There Is You
2.) Ge-ology – Blues Alley
3.) Little Dragon – No Love
4.) Quartermaine – Mystic Qool Breeze
5.) Little Dragon – After The Rain
6.) Little Dragon – Feather
7.) Shuya Okino – Pieces of You
8.) Little Dragon – Forever
9.) Koop – Summer Sun
10.) Little Dragon – Thunder Love
11.) Hird – Love You My Hope (Do Right Remix)
12.) Swell Session – The Music in Her Eyes
13.) Koop – I See A Different You
14.) Jafrosax – Drawn 2 U
15.) Little Dragon – Never Never

Visit The Couch Sessions To Download.

Posted by: on December 7, 2009 @ 3:58 PM
Posted in: Free Downloads


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //