Delusions Of Grandeur, Compost, Freerange, SonarKollectiv artist Roberto Rodriguez has delivered an exclusive Om Cast. Roberto’s sound has been compared to the likes or Jori Hulkkonen, Jesper Dahlbaeck, and Trentemøller.

Roberto has been building a very reputable resume with his own production along side remixes for the likes of Yoko Ono (yes..that Yoko Ono!), Tigerstripes, Crazy P, Nicole Willis, Jay Shepheard, and many more. Last year, his remixes for the 2020 Vision release of Crazy P’s “Stop Space Return” became an underground hit.

Be sure to check out an exclusive preview of his new sick remix for Yoko Ono!


01. Terry Lee Brown Junior – Souldigits (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [Plastic City]
02. Roberto Rodriguez – About This Love feat. Max C (Vocal Mix) [Compost Blacklabel]
03. Dirt Crew – Deep Cover (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [Moodmusic]
04. Roberto Rodriguez – Whisper [Plastic City]
05. Crazy P – Stop Space Return (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [2020Vision]
06. Yoko Ono and The Plastic Ono Band – Give Me Something (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [Twisted/Mind Train Records]
07. Marmion – Shoeneberg (Roberto Rodriguez Suvilahti Mix) [Flying Circus]
08. Moritz Piske – Real One ((Roberto Rodriguez Stamping The Ground Mix) [Opossum]
09. Estroe – Passionate Timidity (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [Connaisseur]
10. Vanessa Daou – Once In A While (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [Daou Records]

Click Here To Listen & Download

Find out more about Roberto Rodriquez here.

Posted by: on April 8, 2010 @ 1:40 PM
Posted in: Free Downloads


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //