One half of Groove Armada, Tom Findlay, has put together a special DJ mix podcast for online music magazine, Clash Music. The mix starts with disco and goes into big room house. The mix features tracks from Crazy P with remix from Hot Toddy (another Om artist you will see in 2010), LCD Soundsystem, Greg Wilson’s remix of A Guy Named Gerald, and our pal Worthy with Yankee Zulu. The DJ mix also features two remixes of Groove Armada’s new “I Won’t Kneel” single.

Groove Armada’s “Black Light” is out in Feb 2010.

Tom Findlay, Groove Armada, Dj Mix Tracklisting

01. “Reach Me” – Crazy P (Hot Toddy Remix)
02. “Bye Bye Bayou” – LCD Soundsystem
03. “Voodoo Ray” – A Guy Called Gerald (Greg Wilson Edit)
04. “Something About You” – Daniel Paul
05. “I Won’t Kneel” – Groove Armada (No Brainer + Mouj Remix)
06. “Shine On” – DJ T
07. “Wheel Me Out” – Was (Not Was) (Long Version)
08. “I Won’t Kneel” – Groove Armada (Mock & Toof Remix)
09. “White Lies” – Fenech Soler
10. “Concumbia” – Worthy & Yanky Zulu
11. “Gemini” – Marek Hemmann
12. “I Want Your Love” – Chic (Todd Terje Edit)

Click Here to Download The Mix From

Posted by: on November 25, 2009 @ 2:04 PM
Posted in: Free Downloads


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //