<a href=http://www.om-records.com:8100/podcasts/58-new-mix-from-colette target="_blank">FREE Mix by Colette

As if there isn’t enough to be thankful for this food filled Thanksgiving weekend, Om is hookin’ you up with a FREE download of Colette’s newest mix! This podcast features a solid hour of some funky dance music jams with booty shakin’ beats and smooth vocals from your girl Colette. If your jeans are fitting a little tighter this morning due to a some extra post turkey-day cushion, I would recommend that you go to the podcast section of the Om site, download this FREE podcast to your iPod and hop on that tread-mill, or better yet, grab the homies, turn up your speakers and shake of them pounds! Either way, enjoy it because not only does it sound good, but its FREE!

Happy Listening :)

01 – Colette “What Will She Do For Love” (live performance)

02 – Giom “Be Free”

03 – Joshua Heath “My headphones” (live performance)

04 – Wawa “No problem” (live performance)

05 – Mr Patron “Give it Up”

06 – Santiago & Bushido “Party Life”

07 – Colette “If” (live performance)

08 – Sneak “Zippin on some Sneak shit” (live performance)

09 – Santiago & Bushido “White label”

10 – Natalie Williams “U don’t know”

11 – Colette “Didn’t mean to turn you on” (live performance)

12 – Alexander East “Believe en me”

13 – Colette “About Us”

14 – Just Jason “Let it off” (live performance)

Posted by: Gunnar Hissam on December 9, 2008 @ 12:00 PM
Posted in: Music


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //