Australian born, VISITORS were first introduced to me by a good friend (from NCC). Like many others, we fell in love with their infectious big room electro pop sound. VISITOR has a highly visual songwriting style born out of their passion for underground electro pop. Members, Kyle and Lucas (and a mysterious third member named Diamond Cut), make well crafted stadium ready electro pop tracks for the masses and festival routes. Alan Braxe was so impressed by the duo, he decided to release their debut single on his own Vulture label. The track gained instant press love from the likes of NME, Pop Justice, The Sunday Times and countless others.

We recently commissioned VISITORS to remix Dirty Vegas ‘Little White Doves’ and it makes it’s podcast premiere here. VISITOR are currently working on finishing up their debut album.

Follow VISITORS on Facebook here.

1) Moonlight Savari – Pinisi
2) Kavinski – Night Call (Breakbot Remix)
3) Pacific! – Narcissus (Alan Braxe Remix)
4) VISITOR – Coming Home (Lifelike Remix)
5) Adele – Rolling in the Deep (VillA Remix)
6) Claire Maquire – The Last Dance (Moonlight Matters Remix)
7) Pnau – The Truth (Sam La More Remix)
8) Chilli Gonzales – You Can Dance (Cosmonaught Grechko Remix)
9) Vanguard – Morning Light
10) Dirty Vegas – Little White Doves (VISITOR Remix)
11) Poka – Superhero
12) Retro / Grade – Reset
13) Mansions on the Moon – She Makes Me Feel
14) Royksopp – Keyboard Milk


Posted by: on May 7, 2011 @ 3:51 PM
Posted in: Free Downloads


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //