Check out the iTunes Deluxe version of the new Dirty Vegas album ELECTRIC LOVE featuring two bonus tracks “Sleeping Dogs” and “Changes (Body Language JukeHouse Remix)” as well as 3 additional bonus remixes only available on the iTunes version.

Click HERE to buy now!

Posted by: paul on April 26, 2011 @ 12:37 PM
Posted in: Music


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //