It has been a interesting month in the Rocket Empire camp…lots of changes, all good, and perhaps this is why the mix is more upbeat, and full of color…as compared to the usual mixes that Dave Dish puts together. Starting off with a classic by Soulstice, and then covering more ground with artists like K&D, Telepopmusik, and Mono, this mix is made for the early mornings or late nights. Having run a contest on his Facebook page, Dave decided to let the fans have a go at naming the mix, the best title was supplied by Alberto Ferrante based in London,England. It’s nice to give something back to the fans, and allow them to be a part of the creative process.


Soulstice “Fall Into You”
Nightgrooves Sao Paulo “I Know”
Mono “Silicone”
Telepopmusik “Love’s Almighty”
Nightgrooves Sao Paulo “Urban Sounds”
Tiefschwarz “Bye Bye Baby”
Kruder & Dorfmeister “Shakatakadoodud”
Unknown Artist
Rocket Empire “Burr Dub”

Click Here To Download the Mix.

Posted by: on February 14, 2011 @ 5:54 PM
Posted in: Free Downloads


 //  Advertise  //  Om Creative Services //  Links  //  © Om Entertainment Group 2009  //